Sermon Archive

For more sermon archives, please visit our Sermon Studio page at
Media Archive

Title Sermon Date Preached by Sermon Text
Every Enemy Will Be Defeated Sunday, September 2, 2018 Pastor Todd Haynes Zechariah 9:1-8
God is So Good! Sunday, August 26, 2018 Pastor Todd Haynes Zechariah 8:14-23
The Blessings of God's Presence - Part 2 Sunday, August 19, 2018 Pastor Todd Haynes Zechariah 8:9-17
The Blessings of God's Presence Sunday, August 12, 2018 Pastor Todd Haynes Zechariah 8:3-17
God is So Good! Sunday, August 5, 2018 Pastor Todd Haynes Zechariah 8:1-17
Living For God Sunday, July 29, 2018 Pastor Todd Haynes Zechariah 7
The Priest King Sunday, July 22, 2018 Pastor Todd Haynes Zechariah 6:9-15
Psalm 90 Sunday, June 24, 2018 Rev. John W. Gray, Jr. Psalm 90
The Prodigal Father Sunday, June 17, 2018 Pastor Bob Grymes Luke 15:11-32
God Takes Sin Seriously Sunday, June 10, 2018 Pastor Todd Haynes Zechariah 5:1-11
We Are the Lord's Anointed Ones Sunday, June 3, 2018 Pastor Todd Haynes Zechariah 4:12-14
God's Way Vs. Man's Way Sunday, May 20, 2018 Pastor Bob Grymes 2 Samuel 6
Moms, You are Made to Shine Sunday, May 13, 2018 Pastor Todd Haynes Zechariah 4:1-6
For Me to Live is Christ Sunday, May 6, 2018 Pastor Todd Haynes Zechariah 3:6-10
The Gospel in Zechariah Sunday, April 29, 2018 Pastor Todd Haynes Zechariah 3:1-5
God's Glorious Work and Our Response Sunday, April 22, 2018 Pastor Todd Haynes Zechariah 2:6-13
God's Building Plans Sunday, April 15, 2018 Pastor Todd Haynes Zechariah 2:1-5
Honoring Karen Sittig for 21 Years of Joyful Service Sunday, April 8, 2018 Pastor Todd Haynes
God's Heart For His People Sunday, March 18, 2018 Pastor Todd Haynes Zechariah 1:16-21
Behold Your God Sunday, March 11, 2018 Pastor Todd Haynes Zechariah 1:7-21
God of the Second Chance Sunday, March 4, 2018 Pastor Todd Haynes Zechariah 1:1-6
Kenny White's Testimony Sunday, February 25, 2018 Pastor Todd Haynes
More Help For Serving Others Sunday, February 18, 2018 Pastor Todd Haynes 1 Corinthians 8 & 9
Becoming a Servant in 2018 - Part 3 Sunday, February 11, 2018 Pastor Todd Haynes John 13:1-17
Becoming a Servant in 2018 - Part 2 Sunday, February 4, 2018 Pastor Todd Haynes Colossians 1:24-29 & 1 Peter 4:10-11
Becoming a Servant in 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Pastor Todd Haynes Mark 10:45
Year Verse 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Pastor Todd Haynes Mark 10:45